JenSop: The Singing Traveler!

Idealist. Dreamer. Singer. Explorer.

Leave a comment

Olde Towne Carolers’ New CD is out now!

Exciting news!

Olde Towne Carolers announces our new CD, entitled “Sing We Noel.” The album includes fifteen holiday songs, with a range spanning from the Renaissance to the 20th century.

Here’s a look at the song list:

1. Sing We Now of Christmas / Noel Nouvelet
2. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
3. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
4. Silent Night / Stille Nacht
5. Patapan
6. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
7. Joseph lieber, Joseph mein
8. Es ist ein Ros’ entsprungen
9. The Holly and the Ivy
10. Good King Wenceslas
11. The Wexford Carol
12. Remember O Thou Man
13. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
14. Auld Lang Syne
15. In the Bleak Midwinter

The album will be available soon through all the standard online retailers, but if you’d like to get your copy sooner, just drop us an email and we’ll get a copy mailed out to you! (

A big shout out to the singers of OTC for a great project, as well as Jennica Musselman for her amazing graphic design work, and Dave at Morningstar Studios for putting the tracks together!

OTC CD with bleeds.indd


Leave a comment

Great discounts on my albums – this holiday weekend only!

Jennifer Graf

I’ll be offering a big discount on my albums purchased through CDBaby for the Thanksgiving holiday weekend!

Now through Sunday night at midnight (EST), purchase any of my albums at regular price, and get 40% off all additional copies!  The discount is put through automatically!

Here’s a link to my page on CDBaby.  Jennifer Graf CDBaby page.

On Tidings of Christmas, I’m joined by the excellent jazz pianist, Terry Musselman for some great holiday standards in the style of the old crooners – mixing light classical and jazz.  The song list includes all the most well-known and popular holiday tunes.   Echoes of Christmas Past features selections from the Medieval, Renaissance, and Baroque periods of music:  I’m joined by many of my fellow members of Olde Towne Carolers on lots of the tracks for some gorgeous a cappella vocal arrangements.  You’ll also get a lovely variety of instrumentation – featuring guitar, harpsichord, and harp.   (And on both CDs, I sing duets with my sister!)  If you’re not looking for Christmas music, but still want something light and fun, there’s Voice of Spring – a collection of Viennese and American operetta arias.  Strauss, Lehar, Romberg, Herbert, and more!  I’m accompanied by acclaimed international accompanist David Lutz.

Of course, there’s always iTunes, Amazon, Barnes & Noble online, and so many other places to purchase my music.  (Even listening to me on Spotify helps!)  Although I can’t actively control discounts on external third party sites.

If you happen to be in the Lancaster area of Pennsylvania, you can also buy the CDs in person at Sophie Stargazer Boutique!  (And support a wonderful local merchant in the process!

I hope you’ll consider helping a local musician (and other small businesses!) this holiday season, and buy some great music to expand your collection of seasonal favorites!




Voices of Spring Cover